Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official AFC Sudbury app

View

AFC Sudbury - The team

Tom Maycock

Midfield
W 4 L 10 D 0
Appearances:
14
Goals scored:
4
Also plays for: AFC Sudbury U18 , AFC Sudbury Dev( ESRL) , AFC Sudbury Reserves
Previous clubs: Whitton United, Ipswich Athletic
Biography: A first year Academy youngster, a left sided midfielder, pacey, skillful wide player with great awareness of play around him.
All appearances (14)
September 2018
  • Sub On ( '70 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '63 )
November 2018
Tue 13 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '52 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '78 )
February 2019
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '10 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '76 )
Tue 5 Mar, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '39 )
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '32 , '64 )
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '27 )
Fri 19 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '64 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors