Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official AFC Sudbury app

View

AFC Sudbury - The team

Tom Dettmar

Attacking Midfield
W 13 L 15 D 3
Appearances:
31
Goals scored:
2
Previous clubs: Ipswich Town Academy
Biography: In his second year at The Academy.
A technically good defensive midfield player, who sets high standards, and also has a good engine. Has represented Suffolk at U16s and U17s levels.
All appearances (31)
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
League
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '61 )
Wed 22 Aug, 19:45
a
Cup
W
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '76 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Sub On ( '76 )
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
  • Yellow Card ( '65 )
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 23 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
Tue 30 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
November 2018
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '80 )
Tue 13 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '69 )
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Wed 26 Dec, 13:00
h
League
W
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan, 13:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '83 )
  • Goal ( '86 )
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '74 )
  • Sub Off ( '76 )
March 2019
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Fri 19 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '50 )
Mon 22 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors