Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official AFC Sudbury app

View

AFC Sudbury - The team

Ross Crane

Left Back
W 5 L 9 D 0
Appearances:
14
Also plays for: AFC Sudbury Reserves , AFC Sudbury U18
All appearances (14)
January 2019
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '89 )
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '69 )
February 2019
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 19 Feb, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
March 2019
Tue 5 Mar, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Mon 22 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors