Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official AFC Sudbury app

View

AFC Sudbury - The team

Phil Kelly

Striker
W 8 L 5 D 4
Appearances:
17
Goals scored:
7
Biography: Signed from Brightlingsea Regent in early January 2018 where he spent eight seasons and made 271 appearances and scored 103 goals.
All appearances (17)
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
League
  • Yellow Card ( '35 )
  • Goal ( '55 )
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Wed 22 Aug, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '63 )
  • Goal ( '77 )
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '67 )
  • Sub Off ( '76 )
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '64 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 23 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '17 )
Tue 30 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
November 2018
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
Tue 20 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '7 , '15 , '79 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors