Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official AFC Sudbury app

View

AFC Sudbury - The team

Paul Walker

Goalkeeper
W 20 L 21 D 5
Appearances:
46
Previous clubs: Northampton Town, Corby Town, Kettering Town, Haverhill Borough
Biography: A goalkeeper signed this season, having been with Haverhill Borough from January 2017. He has played professional with Northampton Town, also with Corby Town and Kettering Town. He earned International recognition with the Welsh Under 17's.

Player sponsor

All appearances (46)
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
League
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Wed 22 Aug, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
D
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 23 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
Tue 30 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 13 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 20 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Wed 26 Dec, 13:00
h
League
W
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan, 13:00
a
League
W
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
February 2019
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
Tue 19 Feb, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 5 Mar, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Fri 19 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Mon 22 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors