Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official AFC Sudbury app

View

AFC Sudbury - The team

Paul Hayes

Striker
W 7 L 7 D 4
Appearances:
18
Goals scored:
1
Previous clubs: Norwich City, Scunthorpe United, Barnsley, Huddersfield Town, Preston North End, Charlton Athletic, Brentford, Crawley Town, Plymouth Argyle, Wycombe Wanderers, Newport County
Biography: Centre Forward who joined AFC from Newport County in the summer of 2018. Made 632 Football League appearances scoring 148 goals, mostly fro Scunthorpe United and Wycombe Wanderers.

Player sponsor

All appearances (18)
August 2018
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '46 )
Wed 22 Aug, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '76 )
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '70 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '66 )
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Sub On ( '63 )
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '62 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '80 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '58 )
Tue 23 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '71 )
Tue 30 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '71 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
Tue 13 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '66 )
Tue 20 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '82 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors