Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official AFC Sudbury app

View

AFC Sudbury - The team

Joe Grimwood

Defender
W 9 L 12 D 3
Appearances:
24
Also plays for AFC Sudbury Reserves , AFC Sudbury U18
Previous clubs: Bury Town
Biography: A second year Academy centre back who likes to win a tackle or header.
All appearances (24)
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
League
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '77 )
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '71 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '71 )
  • Sub On ( '83 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 23 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '70 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
December 2018
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '62 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '66 )
  • Yellow Card ( '75 )
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
February 2019
Tue 19 Feb, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '88 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 5 Mar, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '79 )
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '73 )
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Fri 19 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '58 )
Mon 22 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors