Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official AFC Sudbury app

View

AFC Sudbury - The team

Callum Harrison

Midfield
W 14 L 9 D 5
Appearances:
28
Goals scored:
13
Previous clubs: Colchester United, Needham Market

Player sponsor

All appearances (28)
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
League
  • Goal ( '60 )
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '38 , '87 )
  • Yellow Card ( '73 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '17 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Goal ( '11 )
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
October 2018
  • Sub On ( '90 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '66 )
  • Scored Penalty ( '94 )
Tue 23 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '2 , '33 )
Tue 30 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 13 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '49 )
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '69 )
Tue 20 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '2 , '91 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '66 )
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '42 )
Wed 26 Dec, 13:00
h
League
W
  • Missed Penalty ( '37 )
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan, 13:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '89 )
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '46 )
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
February 2019
  • Goal ( '83 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors