Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official AFC Sudbury app

View

AFC Sudbury - The team

Ben Hunter

Central Midfield
W 19 L 20 D 5
Appearances:
44
Goals scored:
2
Previous clubs: Woodbridge Town
Biography: Second year in the Academy, an energetic centre midfielder who loves a tackle and has an eye for goal. Capped by Suffolk FA at U16s & U18s level.
All appearances (44)
August 2018
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '61 )
Wed 22 Aug, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '76 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '32 )
  • Sub On ( '76 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Sub Off ( '76 )
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '70 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 23 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '77 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 13 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '78 )
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 20 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '89 )
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '23 )
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Wed 26 Dec, 13:00
h
League
W
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan, 13:00
a
League
W
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '31 )
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '83 )
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
February 2019
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 5 Mar, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Fri 19 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Mon 22 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '67 )
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors