Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official AFC Sudbury app

View

Pre Season Fixtures Announced

By Darren Theobald

A great warm up planned

AFC Sudbury have a great pre season list of matches lined up, plenty of opportunities to come a watch the development of the squad.

Saturday 6th July - 3pm KO - HOME
AFC Sudbury v Chelmsford City

Thursday 11th July - 7:45pm KO - AWAY
Walsham Le Willows v AFC Sudbury

Saturday 13th July - 3pm KO - HOME
AFC Sudbury v Leiston FC

Tuesday 16th July - 7:45pm KO - HOME
AFC Sudbury v Haringey Borough

Saturday 20th July - 2pm KO - HOME
AFC Sudbury v Ipswich Town

Tuesday 23rd July 7:45pm KO - HOME
AFC Sudbury v Brantham Athletic

Saturday 27th July - 3pm KO - HOME
AFC Sudbury v Cray Wanderers

Tuesday 30th July 7:45pm KO - AWAY
Harwich & Parkeston v AFC Sudbury

Friday 2nd August - 7:30pm KO - AWAY
Needham Market v AFC Sudbury

Tuesday 6th August - 7:45pm KO - HOME
AFC Sudbury v Colchester United

All of these fixtures will have admission prices of:
Adults - £5
U18's - Free

Please do check the website for changes to the fixtures above.

Updated 12:24 - 17 Jun 2019 by Darren Theobald

Where next?

Player Sponsorship - Available Now ! Sponsor your favourite player !
100 Free Family Season Tickets! 20th Anniversary Celebrations Begin with 100 FREE Family Season Tickets

Comments

Loading comments

Results
Mon 13 May
a
AFC Sudbury 'A' Old Newton United Reserves
Cup 2 – 4
W
Tue 7 May
a
AFC Sudbury 'A' Hatfield Peverel Reserves
League 4 – 4
D

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors